Desiree Holt

Books by Series

Click on the covers to read more.

Attack Force Series

Unconditional Surrender
Lock and Load

Cat's Eyes Series

Pretty Kitty
On the Prowl

Game On Series

Forward Pass
Line of Scrimmage
Pass Interference
Fourth Down

Back to Top

Hot Moon Series

Wolf Moon
Venus Moon
Blood Moon
Hot Moon Rising

The Omega Team Series

Raw Edge of Danger
Mission Control
Lethal Design
Protecting Maddie
Man Of My Heart
One Wild Ride
Flying High

Back to Top

Rawhide Series

Crack the Whip
Slapping Leather
Bite the Bullet
Buckskins, Boots And Bondage
Hard to Handle
Spurred To Submission
Lassoed by a Dom

Back to Top

The Sentinels Series

The Edge of Morning
Night Moves
Dark Stranger
Animal Instinct
Silent Hunters

Back to Top

Wet Dreams and Fantasies Series

Game On

Back to Top